Menu Bottom


Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View       Meeting Room Policy      Meeting Room Application
Friday, January 30, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Monday, February 02, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMRug Hooking
6:30 PM-7:30 PMWhat's for Suppa?
6:30 PM-7:30 PMWhat's for Suppa? - snow date
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing for Beginners
Thursday, February 05, 2015
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
Meeting Room
3:30 PM-4:30 PMMagic School Bus Adventures...in the Arctic

Friday, February 06, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
12:00 PM-3:30 PMGilford School District
5:30 PM-9:00 PMCongregational Church of Laconia
Saturday, February 07, 2015
10:00 AM-1:00 PMJake and the Chocolate Factory
Monday, February 09, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
4:15 PM-8:00 PMDown Syndrome Team
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
6:30 PM-7:30 PMGilford Clickers
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing for Beginners
Thursday, February 12, 2015
9:00 AM-1:30 PMMark A. Horvath DDS
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:00 PM-4:00 PMMake it! Chocolate Lab
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Friday, February 13, 2015
9:00 AM-1:30 PMMark A. Horvath DDS
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Saturday, February 14, 2015
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMary Butler Chapter NHSODAR
Monday, February 16, 2015
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMRug Hooking
6:30 PM-7:30 PMA Northweast Passage: Birding in Alaska
6:30 PM-7:30 PMA Passage Northwest with Pam Hunt
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing for Beginners
5:30 PM-8:30 PMLakes Region CERT
Thursday, February 19, 2015
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
6:30 PM-7:30 PMHow Soil Friendly Landscaping Can Benefit Gilford Waters
Friday, February 20, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Monday, February 23, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
10:00 AM-12:00 PMGilford PD
Coffee with the Chief
10:30 AM-12:00 PMCoffee with the Chief
5:45 PM-7:30 PMBRATTS
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
6:30 PM-7:30 PMClassics Book Group
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing for Beginners
Meeting Room
10:30 AM-12:30 PMPJ's and a Movie..."Big Hero 6"
Thursday, February 26, 2015
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
6:30 PM-7:30 PMSnow Date: A Northweast Passage: Birding in Alaska
Snow date from 2/17
Friday, February 27, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
6:00 PM-8:00 PMPie and Line Dancing Social
Monday, March 02, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMRug Hooking
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing for Beginners
Thursday, March 05, 2015
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
Meeting Room
3:30 PM-4:30 PMMagic School Bus Adventures
Friday, March 06, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
12:00 PM-3:30 PMGilford School District
Monday, March 09, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
4:15 PM-8:00 PMDown Syndrome Team
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
6:30 PM-7:30 PMGilford Clickers
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing for Beginners
Thursday, March 12, 2015
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
Friday, March 13, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Monday, March 16, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMRug Hooking
12:45 PM-3:00 PMOpechee Garden Club
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing for Beginners
5:30 PM-8:30 PMLakes Region CERT
Thursday, March 19, 2015
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Friday, March 20, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Monday, March 23, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
12:15 PM-2:30 PMOpechee Garden Club
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing for Beginners
Thursday, March 26, 2015
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Friday, March 27, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Monday, March 30, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Meeting Room
3:30 PM-4:30 PMMagic School Bus Adventures
Friday, April 03, 2015
12:00 PM-3:30 PMGilford School District
Thursday, April 09, 2015
6:30 PM-7:30 PMNew Hampshire--A State of Mind
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
6:30 PM-7:30 PMGilford Clickers
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
10:00 AM-12:00 PMOpechee Garden Club - Art in Bloom
1:00 PM-3:00 PMChildren's Room Author
3:00 PM-6:00 PMOpechee Garden Club - Art in Bloom
Thursday, April 16, 2015
9:00 AM-8:00 PMOpechee Garden Club - Art in Bloom
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Friday, April 17, 2015
9:00 AM-6:00 PMOpechee Garden Club - Art in Bloom
Saturday, April 18, 2015
10:00 AM-2:00 PMOpechee Garden Club - Art in Bloom
Monday, April 20, 2015
5:30 PM-8:00 PMBRATTS
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
5:30 PM-8:30 PMLakes Region CERT
Thursday, April 23, 2015
6:30 PM-7:30 PMStrange Terrian with Alice Fogel
A NH Humanities Program
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
6:30 PM-7:30 PMClassics Book Group
Thursday, April 30, 2015
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Meeting Room
3:30 PM-4:30 PMMagic School Bus Adventures
Friday, May 08, 2015
12:00 PM-3:30 PMGilford School District
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
6:30 PM-7:30 PMGilford Clickers
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
5:30 PM-8:30 PMLakes Region CERT
Thursday, May 14, 2015
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Saturday, May 16, 2015
10:00 AM-1:00 PMGunstock Acres Common Prop. Trust
Saturday, May 23, 2015
10:00 AM-2:00 PMCLOSED
Monday, May 25, 2015
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Thursday, June 04, 2015
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
6:30 PM-7:30 PMGilford Clickers
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
6:30 PM-7:30 PMClassics Book Group
Saturday, July 04, 2015
10:00 AM-2:00 PMCLOSED
Thursday, July 09, 2015
6:30 PM-7:30 PMJeff Belanger: Paranormal
Saturday, July 11, 2015
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMarina Bay Condo Assoc.
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
6:30 PM-7:30 PMDestination: Buffalo & Tough Cookie Tackle NH's "52 With a View" mountain list
Thursday, July 23, 2015
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Thursday, August 20, 2015
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Saturday, September 05, 2015
10:00 AM-2:00 PMCLOSED
Monday, September 07, 2015
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Thursday, September 24, 2015
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Monday, October 12, 2015
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Thursday, October 29, 2015
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Thursday, November 26, 2015
9:00 AM-8:00 PMCLOSED
Friday, November 27, 2015
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Friday, December 25, 2015
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Saturday, December 26, 2015
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED