Menu Bottom


Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View       Meeting Room Policy      Meeting Room Application
Monday, August 03, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
7:45 AM-9:30 AMLeadership Lakes Region
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Meeting Room
3:00 PM-4:00 PMPete Cluett's Songs and Stories
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
9:00 AM-10:30 AMLine Dancing
Thursday, August 06, 2015
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
Meeting Room
6:30 PM-7:30 PMUntil Tuesday
Friday, August 07, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Meeting Room
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Saturday, August 08, 2015
8:00 AM-12:00 PMBrookside Crossing Homeowner's Assoc.
1:00 PM-2:00 PMTech Talk: Apps with Apps!
Monday, August 10, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
4:15 PM-8:00 PMDown Syndrome Team
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
6:30 PM-7:30 PMClickers
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
9:00 AM-10:30 AMLine Dancing

12:30 PM-4:00 PMInterware User Group Meeting
Thursday, August 13, 2015
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Friday, August 14, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Meeting Room
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Monday, August 17, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Meeting Room
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTech Tuesday: Recon Rover
6:30 PM-7:30 PMGet Booked: Katy Regnery
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
9:00 AM-10:30 AMLine Dancing

Thursday, August 20, 2015
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Friday, August 21, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Meeting Room
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Saturday, August 22, 2015
10:00 AM-12:00 PMVillage West Condo
Monday, August 24, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:00 PMColoring and Cocktails!
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
9:00 AM-10:30 AMLine Dancing
Thursday, August 27, 2015
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
Friday, August 28, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Meeting Room
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Monday, August 31, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
7:45 AM-9:30 AMLeadership Lakes Region
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Thursday, September 03, 2015
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
Friday, September 04, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Meeting Room
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Saturday, September 05, 2015
10:00 AM-2:00 PMCLOSED
Monday, September 07, 2015
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
6:30 PM-7:30 PMClickers
Thursday, September 10, 2015
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
Meeting Room
3:30 PM-4:30 PMMake it! Marbled Paper and Handmade Journals
Friday, September 11, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Meeting Room
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Saturday, September 12, 2015
10:00 AM-1:00 PMDiamond View Assoc
Monday, September 14, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
4:15 PM-8:00 PMDown Syndrome Team
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Meeting Room
3:00 PM-4:00 PMFly Tying For Kids and Teens!
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Meeting Room
1:30 PM-2:30 PMERA: Reading Buffet
Thursday, September 17, 2015
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
6:00 PM-8:00 PMMacDonald Veterinary Services
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Friday, September 18, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Meeting Room
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Monday, September 21, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Thursday, September 24, 2015
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Friday, September 25, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Meeting Room
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Monday, September 28, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
7:45 AM-9:30 AMLeadership Lakes Region
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Meeting Room
3:30 PM-4:30 PMMake it! Zombie Workshop
Monday, October 12, 2015
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Meeting Room
1:30 PM-2:30 PMERA: Board Games
Thursday, October 15, 2015
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
12:15 PM-2:30 PMOpechee Garden Club
Thursday, October 29, 2015
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
7:45 AM-9:30 AMLeadership Lakes Region
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Thursday, November 12, 2015
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Meeting Room
1:30 PM-2:30 PMERA: Thanksgiving Day Story and Craft
Thursday, November 26, 2015
9:00 AM-8:00 PMCLOSED
Friday, November 27, 2015
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Tuesday, December 01, 2015
7:45 AM-9:30 AMLeadership Lakes Region
Friday, December 25, 2015
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Saturday, December 26, 2015
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED