Menu Bottom


Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View       Meeting Room Policy      Meeting Room Application
Thursday, April 17, 2014
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
2:30 PM-3:30 PMDecorate Easter Egg Cakes
3:30 PM-4:30 PMColoring Easter Eggs
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
Friday, April 18, 2014
10:00 AM-10:30 AMPreschool Spanish
Monday, April 21, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
5:00 PM-7:30 PMWesley Woods
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing for Beginners
10:30 AM-12:00 PMPJ's and a Movie
Thursday, April 24, 2014
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
4:30 PM-6:00 PMRamblin' Vewe Farm Trust
6:30 PM-7:30 PMAuthor Barbara Meyers
Friday, April 25, 2014
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30 AM-11:30 AMCountry Village Way Condo. Assoc.
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
10:00 AM-10:30 AMFrench for Preschoolers
5:30 PM-8:00 PMBelknap Heights Water District
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing for Beginners
12:30 PM-3:00 PMOpechee Garden Club
Thursday, May 01, 2014
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Friday, May 02, 2014
12:15 PM-3:00 PMGilford School District
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Monday, May 05, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
10:00 AM-10:30 AMFrench for Preschoolers
10:30 AM-12:30 PMRug Hooking
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing for Beginners
1:30 PM-2:30 PMAfter School Art Adventure K-4th Grade
1:30 PM-3:00 PMStar War Jedi Knight Training
Thursday, May 08, 2014
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
6:00 PM-7:30 PMCanonization of Pope John XXIII
Friday, May 09, 2014
10:00 AM-10:30 AMSpanish for Preschoolers
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Saturday, May 10, 2014
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMary Butler Chapter NSDAR
Monday, May 12, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
4:30 PM-7:30 PMDown Syndrome Team LRCS
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
10:00 AM-10:30 AMFrench for Preschoolers
3:00 PM-5:00 PMGame Day for K-6th Grade!
5:00 PM-7:30 PMWesley Woods
6:30 PM-7:30 PMGilford Clickers Photography Club
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing for Beginners
Thursday, May 15, 2014
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Friday, May 16, 2014
10:00 AM-10:30 AMSpanish for Preschoolers
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Saturday, May 17, 2014
9:45 AM-12:00 PMGunstock Acres Common Property Trust
Monday, May 19, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
10:00 AM-10:30 AMFrench for Preschoolers
10:30 AM-12:30 PMRug Hooking
3:00 PM-5:00 PMTeen Reading Buffet
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing for Beginners
5:00 PM-8:30 PMLakes Region Comm. Emerg. Response Team
Thursday, May 22, 2014
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
Friday, May 23, 2014
10:00 AM-10:30 AMSpanish for Preschoolers
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Saturday, May 24, 2014
10:00 AM-2:00 PMCLOSED
Monday, May 26, 2014
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Saturday, May 31, 2014
8:30 AM-12:00 PMGilford Meadows Condo Assoc.
Monday, June 02, 2014
9:00 AM-6:00 PMFloor cleaning
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
10:00 AM-8:00 PMFloor cleaning
10:00 AM-10:30 AMFrench for Preschoolers
10:30 AM-12:30 PMRug Hooking
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing for Beginners
9:00 AM-6:00 PMFloor cleaning
Thursday, June 05, 2014
10:00 AM-8:00 PMFloor cleaning
Friday, June 06, 2014
9:00 AM-6:00 PMFloor cleaning
Saturday, June 07, 2014
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFloor cleaning
10:00 AM-1:00 PMDiamond View Association
Monday, June 09, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
6:30 PM-7:30 PMGilford Clickers Photography Club
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing for Beginners
Thursday, June 12, 2014
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Saturday, June 14, 2014
10:00 AM-3:00 PMChristine Huntoon - Baby Shower
Monday, June 16, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMRug Hooking
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing for Beginners
Thursday, June 19, 2014
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Monday, June 23, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
6:30 PM-7:30 PMSummer Reading Kick Off for Adults--Jim Barnes, Balladeer
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing for Beginners
Thursday, June 26, 2014
4:30 PM-6:00 PMRamblin' Vewe Farm Trust
6:30 PM-7:30 PMDestination India with Sally TInkham
Monday, June 30, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
7:45 AM-9:30 AMLeadership Lakes Region
Friday, July 04, 2014
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Saturday, July 05, 2014
10:00 AM-2:00 PMCLOSED
Thursday, July 10, 2014
3:00 PM-4:00 PMThe Greg and Axel Show
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Saturday, July 12, 2014
10:00 AM-1:00 PMMarina Bay Condo Assoc
Thursday, July 24, 2014
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
7:45 AM-9:30 AMLeadership Lakes Region
Saturday, August 09, 2014
8:15 AM-11:00 AMBrookside Crossing Homeowners Assoc.
Thursday, August 14, 2014
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
6:30 PM-7:30 PMConcert Pianist Peter Fletcher
Thursday, August 21, 2014
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Saturday, August 30, 2014
10:00 AM-2:00 PMCLOSED
Monday, September 01, 2014
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
7:45 AM-9:30 AMLeadership Lakes Region
Thursday, September 18, 2014
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Thursday, September 25, 2014
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Monday, October 13, 2014
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
1:00 PM-3:00 PMOpechee Garden Club
Thursday, October 16, 2014
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Thursday, October 23, 2014
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
9:00 AM-8:00 PMCLOSED
Thursday, November 13, 2014
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
6:30 PM-7:30 PMContra Dancing in NH--Then and Now
Thursday, November 27, 2014
9:00 AM-8:00 PMCLOSED
Friday, November 28, 2014
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Thursday, December 04, 2014
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Thursday, December 11, 2014
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Thursday, December 25, 2014
9:00 AM-8:00 PMCLOSED
Friday, December 26, 2014
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED