Menu Bottom


Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View       Meeting Room Policy      Meeting Room Application
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing
5:30 PM-6:30 PMApple Pie Workshop
Thursday, October 23, 2014
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Friday, October 24, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Saturday, October 25, 2014
9:45 AM-12:00 PMCherry Valley Condo Assoc.
Monday, October 27, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
6:30 PM-8:30 PMMovie Night: Cider House Rules
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing
Thursday, October 30, 2014
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
5:00 PM-6:30 PMFranklin Savings Bank
Friday, October 31, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Monday, November 03, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMRug Hooking
3:00 PM-4:00 PMNaNoWriMo Workshop
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing
Thursday, November 06, 2014
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
4:30 PM-6:30 PMWesley Woods
6:30 PM-7:30 PMSinger/songwriter Meg Josalen
Friday, November 07, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
12:00 PM-3:30 PMGilford School District
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Monday, November 10, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
4:15 PM-8:00 PMDown Syndrome Team
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
9:00 AM-8:00 PMCLOSED
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing
5:30 PM-9:00 PMLR-CERT
Thursday, November 13, 2014
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Friday, November 14, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:30 AM-12:00 PMGreeting Card Class
Monday, November 17, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMRug Hooking
3:00 PM-4:00 PMNaNoWriMo Workshop
6:30 PM-7:30 PMContra Dancing in NH--Then and Now
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing
Thursday, November 20, 2014
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
6:30 PM-9:00 PMGilford Middle School
Friday, November 21, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Saturday, November 22, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMNaNoWriMo Workshop
Monday, November 24, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
3:00 PM-4:00 PMNaNoWriMo Workshop
Thursday, November 27, 2014
9:00 AM-8:00 PMCLOSED
Friday, November 28, 2014
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Monday, December 01, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMRug Hooking
6:30 PM-7:30 PMGet Booked with author Carol Anderson
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing
Thursday, December 04, 2014
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
4:30 PM-6:30 PMWesley Woods
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Friday, December 05, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Monday, December 08, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
4:15 PM-8:00 PMDown Syndrome Team
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing
Thursday, December 11, 2014
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Friday, December 12, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Saturday, December 13, 2014
5:00 PM-7:00 PMGilford Village Candlelight Stroll
Monday, December 15, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMRug Hooking
10:30 AM-11:30 AMThe Nutcracker Ballet
6:30 PM-7:30 PMHoliday Centerpiece Class w/Jane Rollins
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMLine Dancing
1:30 PM-2:30 PME.R.A. (Early Release Activity) K-5th Grade
3:00 PM-4:00 PMSanta's Workshop for Teens
Thursday, December 18, 2014
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
Friday, December 19, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Monday, December 22, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Thursday, December 25, 2014
9:00 AM-8:00 PMCLOSED
Friday, December 26, 2014
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Monday, December 29, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Monday, January 05, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Monday, January 12, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
4:15 PM-8:00 PMDown Syndrome Team
Monday, January 19, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Monday, January 26, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Monday, February 02, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Friday, February 06, 2015
12:00 PM-3:30 PMGilford School District
Monday, February 09, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
4:15 PM-8:00 PMDown Syndrome Team
Saturday, February 14, 2015
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMary Butler Chapter NHSODAR
Monday, February 16, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Monday, February 23, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Monday, March 02, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Friday, March 06, 2015
12:00 PM-3:30 PMGilford School District
Monday, March 09, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
4:15 PM-8:00 PMDown Syndrome Team
Monday, March 16, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Monday, March 23, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Monday, March 30, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Friday, April 03, 2015
12:00 PM-3:30 PMGilford School District
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
11:00 AM-6:00 PMOpechee Garden Club - Art in Bloom
Thursday, April 16, 2015
9:00 AM-8:00 PMOpechee Garden Club - Art in Bloom
Friday, April 17, 2015
9:00 AM-6:00 PMOpechee Garden Club - Art in Bloom
Saturday, April 18, 2015
10:00 AM-2:00 PMOpechee Garden Club - Art in Bloom