Menu Bottom


Library Staff
 
Katherine Dormody, Director
katherine@gilfordlibrary.org
Joanne Buckner, Library Assistant joanne@gilfordlibrary.org
Tracey Petrozzi, Children's & Teen Librarian tracey@gilfordlibrary.org
Lura Shute, Library Assistant lura@gilfordlibrary.org
Betty Tidd. Assistant Librarian library@gilfordlibrary.org
Molly Harper, Inter-library Loan molly@gilfordlibrary.org
Becky Vallar, Library Assistant becky@gilfordlibrary.org
Corey Nazer, Library Assistant
 Abi Maxwell, Library Assistant
 Jolene Wernig, Library Assistant
 
 
Trustees
 
Michael Marshall  (term expires 2016)
43 Highland Drive
Gilford, NH 03249
 
Jennifer McLean (term expires 2016)
161 Wild Acres Road
Gilford, NH 03249
 
Kathryn "Kate” Bishop Hamel (term expires 2014)
23 Hazelnut Rd.
Gilford, NH 03249
582-7270
Secretary
 
Jack LaCombe (term expires 2015)
753 Belknap Mountain Road
Gilford, NH 03249
524-8394
Chair
 
Daryl Thompson (term expires 2015)
18 Tannery Hill Rd.
Gilford, NH 03249
293-8804