Menu Bottom


Library Staff

 

Katherine Dormody, Director

katherine@gilfordlibrary.org
Joanne Buckner, Interlibrary Loan joanne@gilfordlibrary.org
Abi Maxwell, Children's Librarian abi@gilfordlibrary.org
Lura Shute, Library Assistant lura@gilfordlibrary.org
Kayleigh Mahan. Assistant Librarian library@gilfordlibrary.org
Molly Harper, Library Assistant molly@gilfordlibrary.org

Becky Vallar, Library Assistant

becky@gilfordlibrary.org

Maria Suarez, Library Assistant

Corey Nazer, Library Assistant

 
Jolene Wernig, Library Assistant  

 

 

 

Trustees

 

Michael Marshall  (term expires 2016)

43 Highland Drive

Gilford, NH 03249

293-7742

marshalls@metrocast.net 
Treasurer

 

Jennifer McLean (term expires 2016)

161 Wild Acres Road

Gilford, NH 03249

jennzbob@ymail.com

 

Kathryn "Kate” Bishop Hamel (term expires 2017)

23 Hazelnut Rd.

Gilford, NH 03249

582-7270

bulabula@metrocast.net

Secretary

 

Jack LaCombe (term expires 2018)

753 Belknap Mountain Road

Gilford, NH 03249

524-8394

jpjglacombe@metrocast.net

Chair

 

Dianne Tinkham (term expires 2018)

21 Burr Lane

Gilford, NH 03249

tinkhams@metrocast.net

524-2901