Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View       Meeting Room Policy      Meeting Room Application
Friday, April 28, 2017
9:00 AM-12:00 PMFloor Cleaning
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Meeting Room
1:15 PM-2:30 PMHomeschool Game Club
Assorted Game Club for homeschool teens. Grades 5+
Teen Room
9:30 AM-10:30 AMFoundations Homeschool Coop
Friday, May 5, 2017
12:00 PM-3:00 PMGilford School District
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Meeting Room
1:15 PM-2:30 PMHomeschool Game Club
Assorted Game Club for homeschool teens. Grades 5+
1:15 PM-2:30 PMHomeschool Game Club
Assorted Game Club for homeschool teens. Grades 5+
Teen Room
9:30 AM-10:30 AMFoundations Homeschool Coop
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Meeting Room
1:15 PM-2:30 PMHomeschool Game Club
Assorted Game Club for homeschool teens. Grades 5+
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
9:00 AM-12:00 PMFloor Cleaning
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Meeting Room
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
1:15 PM-2:30 PMHomeschool Game Club
Assorted Game Club for homeschool teens. Grades 5+
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Saturday, May 27, 2017
10:00 AM-2:00 PMCLOSED - Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED - Memorial Day
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Meeting Room
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Saturday, June 3, 2017
10:15 AM-12:30 PMDiamond View Association
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Meeting Room
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
9:00 AM-8:00 PMCLOSED - Independence Day
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Meeting Room
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Meeting Room
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Meeting Room
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Saturday, September 2, 2017
10:00 AM-2:00 PMCLOSED - Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED - Labor Day
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Meeting Room
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Monday, October 9, 2017
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED - Columbus Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017
9:00 AM-8:00 PMCLOSED - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2017
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED - Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2017
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED - Christmas