Staff and Trustee List


Library Staff
Katherine Dormody, Director katherine@gilfordlibrary.org
Joanne Buckner, Interlibrary Loan interlibraryloan@gilfordlibrary.org
 Arielle Masterson, Children's Librarian arielle@gilfordlibrary.org
Abi Maxwell, Library Assisstant abi@gilfordlibrary.org
Kayleigh Mahan. Assistant Librarian library@gilfordlibrary.org
Mark Thomas, Library Assistant mark@gilfordlibrary.org
Becky Vallar, Library Assistant becky@gilfordlibrary.org
Molly Harper, Library Assistant molly@gilfordlibrary.org
Maria Suarez, Children's Library Assistant maria@gilfordlibrary.org
Jolene Wernig, Library Assistant  
 
 
 
Trustees
Michael Marshall  (term expires 2019)
43 Highland Drive
Gilford, NH 03249
293-7742
marshalls@metrocast.net 
Treasurer

 
Alexis Jackson (term expires 2019)
8001192167
52 October Lane
Gilford, NH 03249
jennzbob@ymail.com
 
Elizabeth "Betty" Tidd (expires 2020)
387-1738

12 River Rd.
Gilford, NH 03249
ektidd@metrocast.net
 
Jack LaCombe (term expires 2018)
753 Belknap Mountain Road
Gilford, NH 03249
524-8394
jpjglacombe@metrocast.net
Chair
 
Dianne Tinkham (term expires 2018)
21 Burr Lane
Gilford, NH 03249
tinkhams@metrocast.net
524-2901