Gilford Public Library


  Catalog     Website  
Gilford Public Library

  Catalog     Website  

Library Staff

 

Katherine Dormody, Director

 

katherine@gilfordlibrary.org

   

Arielle Allen, Assistant Director, Volunteer Coordinator

arielle@gilfordlibrary.org

Hayden Jurius, Teen/Emerging Tech Librarian

hayden@gilfordlibrary.org

J'Lillian Mello, Children's Librarian

jlillian@gilfordlibrary.org

Maxwell Fisher, Library Assistant

max@gilfordlibrary.org

Patty Myers, Older Adult Outreach

patty@gilfordlibrary.org

Sarah Watson, Teen/Emerging Tech Librarian

sarah@gilfordlibrary.org

Linda Bettoney, Children's Library Assistant

linda@gilfordlibrary.org
 

Trustees

The Trustees generally meet the second Wednesday of every month at 10:00am. Copies of the minutes from these meetings can be found in the New Hampshire room at the library. 

Michael Marshall  (term expires 2025)
43 Highland Drive 
Gilford, NH 03249
293-7742
mdmarshall68@gmail.com
Treasurer
 
Alexis Jackson (term expires 2025)
52 October Lane
Gilford, NH 03249
arjackson67@gmail.com
Secretary 


Elizabeth "Betty" Tidd (expires 2023)
387-1738
12 River Rd.
Gilford, NH 03249
ektidd@metrocast.net
Chair


Peter Ellis (term expires 2024)
27 David Lewis Road
Gilford, NH 03249
581-6220
pbjeli@metrocast.net

 
Diane Tinkham (term expires 2024)
21 Burr Lane
Gilford, NH 03249
tinkhams@metrocast.net
524-2901


Trustee Meeting Agendas and Minutes

January 2022 Minutes

February 2022 Minutes

March 2022 Minutes

April 2022 Minutes

May 2022 Minutes