Gilford Public Library


  Catalog     Website  
Gilford Public Library

  Catalog     Website  

Library Staff

Katherine Dormody, Director

katherine@gilfordlibrary.org

Arielle Masterson, Librarian 

arielle@gilfordlibrary.org

J'Lillian Mello, Children's Librarian

jlillian@gilfordlibrary.org

Kayleigh Thomas, Assistant Director

library@gilfordlibrary.org

Hayden Jurius, Teen/Emerging Tech Librarian

hayden@gilfordlibrary.org

Maria Suarez, Children's Librarian

maria@gilfordlibrary.org

Maxwell Fisher, Library Assistant

max@gilfordlibrary.org

Molly Harper, Library Assistant

 

Abi Maxwell, Library Assistant

 

Sue Goulet, Library Assistant

 

Wendy Oellers-Fulmer, Children's Assistant

 

 


Trustees

The Trustees generally meet the second Wednesday of every month at 8:30am. Copies of the minutes from these meetings can be found in the New Hampshire room at the library. 

Michael Marshall  (term expires 2022)
43 Highland Drive 
Gilford, NH 03249
293-7742
marshalls@metrocast.net 
Treasurer
 
Alexis Jackson (term expires 2022)
8001192167
52 October Lane
Gilford, NH 03249
arjackson67@gmail.com
Secretary 


Elizabeth "Betty" Tidd (expires 2023)
387-1738
12 River Rd.
Gilford, NH 03249
ektidd@metrocast.net
Chair


Jack Lacombe (term expires 2021)
753 Belknap Mountain Road
Gilford, NH 03249
524-8394
jpjglacombe@metrocast.net

 
Diane Tinkham (term expires 2021)
21 Burr Lane
Gilford, NH 03249
tinkhams@metrocast.net
524-2901