Gilford Public Library


  Catalog     Website  
Gilford Public Library

  Catalog     Website  

Library Staff

Katherine Dormody, Director katherine@gilfordlibrary.org
Arielle Masterson, Librarian  arielle@gilfordlibrary.org
Abi Maxwell, Library Assistant abi@gilfordlibrary.org
J'Lillian Mello, Children's Librarian jlillian@gilfordlibrary.org
Kayleigh Thomas, Assistant Director library@gilfordlibrary.org
Mark Thomas, Teen/Emerging Technologies Librarian mark@gilfordlibrary.org
Maria Suarez, Children's Librarian maria@gilfordlibrary.org
Molly Harper, Library Assistant molly@gilfordlibrary.org
Jolene Wernig, Library Assistant  
Tracey Petrozzi, Library Assistant  
Wendy Oellers-Fulmer, Children's Assistant  
Corey Nazer, Library Assistant
Sue Goulet, Library Assistant
Marcia Dionne, Library Assistant
Maxwell Fisher, Library Assistant

Trustees

The Trustees generally meet the second Wednesday of every month at 8:30am. Copies of the minutes from these meetings can be found in the New Hampshire room at the library. 

Michael Marshall  (term expires 2022)
43 Highland Drive 
Gilford, NH 03249
293-7742
marshalls@metrocast.net 
Treasurer
 
Alexis Jackson (term expires 2022)
8001192167
52 October Lane
Gilford, NH 03249
arjackson67@gmail.com
Secretary 


Elizabeth "Betty" Tidd (expires 2020)
387-1738
12 River Rd.
Gilford, NH 03249
ektidd@metrocast.net
Chair


Jack Lacombe (term expires 2021)
753 Belknap Mountain Road
Gilford, NH 03249
524-8394
jpjglacombe@metrocast.net

 
Diane Tinkham (term expires 2021)
21 Burr Lane
Gilford, NH 03249
tinkhams@metrocast.net
524-2901